About Us

Bowls Jersey is the National Governing Body for Outdoor Bowls in Jersey, and is run solely by volunteers. The Committee consists of 12 elected Officials, and a representative from each of the 6 Bowls Clubs on Jersey.

The current elected Committee are:

President: Greg Davis (Sun Bowls)

Senior Vice President: Malcolm De Sousa (Sun Bowls)

Junior Vice President (M): Ross Davis (Sun Bowls)

Junior Vice President (F): Jean Holmes (JBC)

Honorary Secretary: Matt Herve (Sun Bowls)

Honorary Assistant Secretary: Vacant

Honorary Treasurer: Peter Ascroft (St. Saviours)

Honorary Assistant Treasurer: Vacant

Competitions Secretary: Sue Cockle (Sun Bowls)

Assistant Competitions Secretary: Peter Davis (Sun Bowls)

Press Officer: Scott Ruderham (Sun Bowls)

Assistant Press Officer: Vacant