New British Isles Champions


They have only gone and done it, congratulations to Jayne Mayo, Sheila Mcginnigle, Lorraine Bowman and Chrissie Grimes who picked up a 2 last end to win 17-16 and become Ladies British Isles Senior Fours Champions 2018. Brilliant achievement congrats ladies!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s